ATCU Elects Directors and Officers for the New Quinquennium

At the second quinquennial session of the Atlantic Caribbean Union held during December 6-7, 2015, and at the ATCU year-end committee meetings that took place December 10 and 11, 2015 in the Cayman Islands, the following were elected to serve in the various departments of ATCU for the next five years:

officer and directors

Cheryl Rolle,
Associate Secretary; and Education, Communication, and Children’s Ministries Director

Eric Clarke,
Personal Ministries, Stewardship, and Youth Director

Denise Johnson, Women’s Ministries Director and Shepherdess Coordinator

Leonardo Rahming, Sabbath School and ADRA Director

Annie K. Price, Health Ministries Director

Read more…